EUROBEAT – Eurovision Song Contest LIVE ON STAGE!

Home – EUROBEAT
The hilarious world of the Eurovision Song Contest LIVE ON STAGE!
A musical banquet, a glamourfest, a beautifully-executed homage to the event that brings tears of joy and laughter to millions!
Welcome to Sarajevo, please to grab a flag and a clacker, face the front and CHEER just like a real Eurovision nutcase! Ten countries compete for your votes, they all ooze a sex appeal that says “give generously” and some will do ANYTHING to win.
As one reviewer put so astutely “…the night is a toe-tapping, gut-wrenching gag fest at the expense of a whole pile of countries that have enough problems without us making fun of them. But screw it.”

2008 UK Tour dates »

DATES CITY VENUE
Tue 15 – Sat 19 April WIMBLEDON New Wimbledon Theatre BOOK NOW
Tue 22 – Sat 26 April GLASGOW King’s Theatre BOOK NOW
Tue 29 April – Sat 3 May CARDIFF Wales Millennium Centre BOOK NOW
Mon 5 – Sat 10 May STOKE-ON-TRENT Regent Theatre BOOK NOW
Mon 12 – Sat 17 May BELFAST Grand Opera House BOOK NOW
Mon 19 – Sat 24 May SALFORD The Lowry BOOK NOW
Mon 26 – Sat 31 May BRADFORD Alhambra Theatre BOOK NOW
Mon 2 – Sat 7 June EDINBURGH Festival Theatre BOOK NOW
Mon 9 – Sat 14 June BIRMINGHAM Hippodrome Theatre BOOK NOW
Mon 16 – Sat 21 June WOLVERHAMPTON Grand Theatre BOOK NOW
Mon 23 – Sat 28 June NORWICH Theatre Royal BOOK NOW
Mon 30 Jun – Sat 5 July BROMLEY Churchill Theatre BOOK NOW
Mon 7 – Sat 12 July NEWCASTLE Theatre Royal BOOK NOW
Mon 14 – Sat 19 July MILTON KEYNES Milton Keynes Theatre BOOK NOW
Mon 21 – Sat 26 July NOTTINGHAM Royal Concert Hall BOOK NOW
Mon 28 July – Sat 2 August BRIGHTON Theatre Royal BOOK NOW
Mon 4 – Sat 9 August SOUTHEND Cliffs Pavillion BOOK NOW
Mon 11 – Sat 16 August SOUTHAMPTON Mayflower Theatre BOOK NOW
Mon 18 – Sat 23 August ABERDEEN His Majesty’s Theatre

MORE DATES TO COME

This entry was posted in Musicals and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This blog is kept spam free by WP-SpamFree.